SOUTHVIEW ACTIVITIES/CLUBS

Club Sponsor Email
Cheerleading (9th) Kelli Ugolini kelli.ugolini@ankenyschools.org
Debate – (9th) Luke Schut luke.schut@ankenyschools.org
Drama (8th & 9th) Katherine Wagner Katherine.wagner@ankenyschools.org
Jazz Band (8/9th) Nathan Newhard, Crystal Rumbaugh nathan.newhard@ankenyschools.org crystal.rumbaugh@ankenyschools.org
Knowledge Bowl (8/9th) Nathan Coombes nathan.coombes@ankenyschools.org
Robotics Club (8/9th) Steve VanGundy steve.vangundy@ankenyschools.org
Showchoir (8th) Jill Bjorklund

David Sponder

Jill.bjorklund@ankenyschools.org

david.sponder@ankenyschools.org

Student Leadership Council (8/9th) Lauren Linge

Michael Allen

lauren.linge@ankenyschools.org

Michael.allen@ankenyschools.org

Speech – Individual (9th) LeAnn Oldenburger LeAnn.oldenburger@ankenyschools.org
Speech – Large Group (9th) LeAnn Oldenburger LeAnn.Oldenburger@ankenyschools.org
Trapshooting (8/9th) Larry Brandmeyer larry.brandmeyer@ankenyschools.org
Yearbook (8/9) Katee Sandquist Katelyn.sandquist@ankenyschools.org

 

Skip to toolbar