Skip to content

Southview Activities and Clubs

Club Sponsor Contact
Brother2Brother Michael Allen Email
Cheerleading (9th) Brooklyn Beeman Email
Chess Club Amy Akers Email
Comedy Club LeAnn Oldenburger Email
Dance Club (9th) Courtney Dankert Email
Debate (9th) Luke Schut Email
Drama (8th & 9th) LeAnn Oldenburger Email
Gaming Club Amy Akers Email
Gender/Sexuality Alliance (GSA) TBD
Jazz Band (8 & 9th) Nathan Newhard, Crystal Rumbaugh Email
Knowledge Bowl (8 & 9th) Nathan Coombes Email
Mock Trial TBD
Robotics Club (8 & 9th) Jennifer Poole Email
Rugby Club (9th) Dennis Oliver Email
Showchoir (8th) Jill Bjorklund, David Sponder Email
Sisters4Success Davena Johnson Email
Sparkle Squad Jenny Gray Email
Student Leadership Council (8 & 9th) Jeanette VanZomeren Email
Speech – Individual (9th) LeAnn Oldenburger Email
Speech – Large Group (9th) LeAnn Oldenburger Email
Trap Club (8 & 9th) Chad Kelchen Email
Writer Workshop LeAnn Oldenburger Email
Yearbook (8th & 9th) Nick Oswald Email