Skip to content

Varsity Coaches

JOEBALVANZ 150x150
Joe Balvanz
Head Coach
joe.balvanz@ankenyschools.org

Bauer
Jeff Bauer
Assistant Coach
jeff.bauer@ankenyschools.org

Junior Varsity Coach

Hawkpng
Brian Baker
Head Coach
brian.baker@ankenyschools.org

Sophomore Coaches

Sickels
Jalen Sickels
Head Coach
jalen.sickels@ankenyschools.org

TREYVINZANT 150x150
Trey Vinzant
Assistant Coach
trey.vinzant@ankenyschools.org

Freshman Coaches

STEPHENGLENN 150x150
Stephen Glenn
Head Coach
stephen.glenn@ankenyschools.org

Marwitz

Jackson Marwitz
Assistant Coach
jackson.marwitz@ankenyschools.org