Skip to content

Varsity

RICKNELSON 150x150
Rick Nelson
Head Coach
rick.nelson@ankenyschools.org

Brady Walz
Brady Walz
Assistant Coach
brady.walz@ankenyschools.org

NICKNELSON 150x150
Nick Nelson
Assistant Coach
nick.nelson@ankenyschools.org

JASONALONS 150x150
Jason Alons
Assistant Coach
jason.alons@ankenyschools.org

Adam Booth
Adam Booth
Assistant Coach
adam.booth@ankenyschools.org

Sophomore

Hawk
Jeff Bauer
Head Coach
jeff.bauer@ankenyschools.org

Hawk
Al Christian
Assistant Coach
al.christian@ankenyschools.org

Hawk
Will Janssen
Assistant Coach
wil47@outlook.com

Freshman

Hawk
Mitch Elbert
Head Coach
mitchell.elbert@dmschools.org

MICHAELMERTZ 150x150
Michael Mertz
Assistant Coach
michael.mertz@ankenyschools.org

KENVACEK 150x150
Ken Vacek
Assistant Coach
ken.vacek@ankenyschools.org

8th Grade

Hawk
TBD
Head Coach
TBD

JACKWIGNALL 150x150
Jack Wignall
Assistant Coach
jack.wignall@ankenyschools.org

COLEDARROW 150x150
Cole Darrow
Assistant Coach
cole.darrow@ankenyschools.org

Hawk
Cody Leander
Assistant Coach
codymleander@gmail.com