Skip to content

Varsity

NICKNELSON 150x150
Nick Nelson
Head Coach
nick.nelson@ankenyschools.org

Hawk
Al Christian
Assistant Coach
al.christian@ankenyschools.org

Adam Booth
Adam Booth
Assistant Coach
adam.booth@ankenyschools.org

JOELFOX 150x150
Joel Fox
Assistant Coach
joel.fox@ankenyschools.org

JONLINDAMAN 150x150
Jon Lindaman
Assistant Coach
jon.lindaman@ankenyschools.org

Junior Varsity Coaches

Brady Walz
Brady Walz
Assistant Coach
brady.walz@ankenyschools.org

JUSTINSCHLICHER 150x150
Justin Schlicher
Assistant Coach
justin.schlicher@ankenyschools.org

Hawk
Will Janssen
Assistant Coach
wil47@outlook.com

8th Grade Coaches

Hawk
Mitch Elbert
Head Coach
mitchell.elbert@dmschools.org

MICHAELMERTZ 150x150
Mike Mertz
Assistant Coach
michael.mertz@ankenyschools.org

COLEDARROW 150x150
Cole Darrow
Assistant Coach
cole.darrow@ankenyschools.org