Skip to content

Varsity Coaches

Brandt Carlson
Head Coach
brandt.carlson@ankenyschools.org

Nate Tobey
Assistant Coach
nate.tobey@ankenyschools.org

Cole Darrow
Assistant Coach
cole.darrow@ankenyschools.org


Sophomore Coaches

Brandon Johnson
Head Coach
brandon.johnson@ankenyschools.org

Mark Roush
Assistant Coach
mark.allan.roush@gmail.com


Freshman Coaches

Chris Harken
Head Coach
christopher.harken@ankenyschools.org

Dan Skelton           Assistant Coach

Ryan Dalton           Assistant Coach


8th Grade Coaches

Taylor Hubbard
Head Coach
taylor.hubbard@ankenyschools.org

Rick Dobesh
Assistant Coach
dobeshr@bfschools.org

Sarah Saladino
Assistant Coach
sarah.saladino@ankenyschools.org