Skip to content

Varsity Coaches

BRANDTCARLSON 150x150

Brandt Carlson
Head Coach
brandt.carlson@ankenyschools.org

NATETOBEY 150x150

Nate Tobey
Assistant Coach
nate.tobey@ankenyschools.org

COLEDARROW 150x150

Cole Darrow
Assistant Coach
cole.darrow@ankenyschools.org


Sophomore Coaches

BRANDONJOHNSON 150x150

Brandon Johnson
Head Coach
brandon.johnson@ankenyschools.org

Roush

Mark Roush
Assistant Coach
mark.roush@ankenyschools.org


Freshman Coaches

Hawkpng

Chris Danner
Head Coach
christopher.danner@ankenyschools.org

Dalton

Ryan Dalton
Assistant Coach
ryan.dalton@ankenyschools.org


8th Grade Coaches

TAYLORHUBBARD 150x150

Taylor Hubbard
Head Coach
taylor.hubbard@ankenyschools.org

Dobesh

Rick Dobesh
Assistant Coach
rick.dobesh@ankenyschools.org

SARAHSALADINO 150x150

Sarah Saladino
Assistant Coach
sarah.saladino@ankenyschools.org

TREYVINZANT 150x150

Trey Vinzant
Assistant Coach
trey.vinzant@ankenyschools.org