Skip to content

Varsity and Junior Varsity

THOMASCOTTER 150x150
Thomas Cotter
Head Coach
thomas.cotter@ankenyschools.org

MORGANOLSON 150x150
Morgan Olson
Assistant Coach
morgan.olson@ankenyschools.org

ERICKLINGENSMITH 150x150
Eric Klingensmith
Assistant Coach
eric.klingensmith@ankenyschools.org

Hawk
Kelsey Fischer
Assistant Coach
kelsey.fischer@ankenyschools.org

MICHAELAROUSH 150x150
Michaela Roush
Assistant Coach
michaela.roush@gmail.com

Gilbert

Cade Gilbert
Assistant Coach
cade.gilbert@ankenyschools.org

8th Grade

GREGLUTTENEGGER 150x150
Greg Luttenegger
Head Coach
greg.luttenegger@ankenyschools.org

KRISTENGEIST 150x150
Kristen Geist
Assistant Coach
kristen.geist@ankenyschools.org

TBD
Assistant Coach