Skip to content

Varsity

Hawk
Dave Whims
Head Coach
dave.whims@ankenyschools.org

SAMANTHASHELDON 150x150
Samantha Sheldon
Assistant Coach
samantha.sheldon@ankenyschools.org

Junior Varsity

BRIDGETHOLLY 150x150
Bridget Holly
Head Coach
bridget.holly@ankenyschools.org

Sophomore

KEVINANDREWS 150x150
Kevin Andrews
Head Coach
kevin.andrews@ankenyschools.org

Freshman

MICHAELAROUSH 150x150
Michaela Roush
Head Coach
michaela.roush@ankenyschools.org

ADAMJESSEN 150x150
Adam Jessen
Assistant Coach
adam.jessen@ankenyschools.org

8th Grade

SHARISCHNEIDERMAN 150x150
Shari Schneiderman
Head Coach
shari.schneiderman@ankenyschools.org

SARAHSALADINO 150x150
Sarah Saladino
Assistant Coach
sarah.saladino@ankenyschools.org

JUSTINEOEHLERT 150x150
Justine Oehlert
Assistant Coach
justine.oehlert@ankenyschools.org